2023 Rising Star Award Winners

2022 Rising Star Award Winners

Past Winners

2019: Matthew Osborne II Andrew Guzzo II Jennifer Bennett II Joe Villaseñor

2018: Katherine Hanson || Rick Berlin || Stephanie Eberhardt || Steve Sharpe 

2017: Eileen Connor || Susan Shin

2016: Gina Chiala || Carolyn E. Coffey || J. Rachel Scott || Claudia E. Wilner 

2015: Max Weinstein and Roger Heller

Please email [email protected] for assistance.

Support NCLC

Please support NCLC's work to advance consumer rights and economic justice with a tax-deductible contribution today!