National Consumer Law Center’s 50th Anniversary Celebration


Celebrating our Legacy, Launching our Future

November 15, 2019
Boston Sheraton Hotel

On November 15, 2019 the National Consumer Law Center will commemorate five decades of high-impact advocacy for consumer rights and economic justice, and launch our next chapter in the presence of 750 consumer attorneys, advocates, and activists from our Boston hometown and across the nation. Guests will hear from nationally-recognized speakers and consumer champions as we gather for this once-in-a-generation celebration.

The 50th Celebration will take place during our annual Consumer Rights Litigation Conference. Please follow this link below to purchase Celebration tickets or review information for the conference.

Purchase tickets

Consumer Rights Litigation Conference Registration

Event Sponsorship

Interested in sponsoring the 50th Celebration and having your name in the lights? Please feel free to review our sponsorship opportunities and reach out to Paul Laurent at or 617-542-8010 with any questions you may have.

Event Sponsors

Honorary Committee

U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren
U.S. Senator Ed Markey
U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown
U.S. Representative Elijah Cummings
U.S. Representative Stephen Lynch
U.S. Representative Katie Porter
U.S. Representative Ayanna Pressley
Attorney General Maura Healey
Attorney General Tom Miller
Former U.S. Secretary of Labor Prof. Robert Reich
Former State Treasurer and DNC Chair Steve Grossman
Former CFPB Director Richard Cordray
Former NCLC Executive Director Willard P. Ogburn
President of The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights Vanita Gupta











Capital One
Nichols Kaster KCC Logo Top Class Actions