//Rising Star Award

Rising Star Award


Nominate a 2020 Recipient today! 

Established in 2015, the Rising Star award is presented annually by the National Consumer Law Center’s Partners Council. The award honors an attorney or attorneys (in practice for 15 years or less) who made major contributions to consumer law within the past two years by trying or settling a case of great success and significance.

Rising Star Award Winners:

2019: Jennifer Bennett || Andrew Guzzo || Matthew Osborne || Joe Villaseñor
2018: Katherine Hanson || Rick Berlin || Stephanie Eberhardt || Steve Sharpe 
2017: Eileen Connor || Susan Shin
2016: Gina Chiala
|| Carolyn E. Coffey || J. Rachel Scott || Claudia E. Wilner 
2015: Max Weinstein
 and Roger Heller

Submit nominations  to consumerlaw@nclc.org
Questions? Contact Steve Hurley (shurley@nclc.org or 617-542-8010)

View Criteria & Submit Nomination

Rising Star Award Winners Photo Gallery

2020-08-06T11:46:50-05:00January 13, 2015|Categories: About Us|