NCLC's Experts

Jeremiah Battle - Attorney
Dick Bauer - Of Counsel
Jenifer Bosco - Staff Attorney
Carolyn L. Carter
 - Deputy Director 
Alys Cohen - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
Meg Connolly - Of Counsel
Tom Cox - Of Counsel
Charles Delbaum - Attorney
Rich Dubois - Executive Director
Charlie Harak - Attorney
Robert J. Hobbs - Senior Fellow
John Howat - Senior Energy Analyst
Carol Kenner - Of Counsel
April Kuehnhoff - Attorney
Sarah Bolling Mancini - Of Counsel
Willard P. Ogburn - Senior Fellow
Andrew G. Pizor - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
John Rao - Attorney
Elizabeth Renuart - Of Counsel
Stuart Rossman - Director of Litigation
Lauren Saunders - Associate Director (Washington D.C. Office)
Margot Freeman Saunders - Of Counsel
Abby Shafroth - Attorney
Jon Sheldon
 - Attorney
Robyn Smith - Of Counsel
Tara Twomey - Of Counsel
John Van Alst - Attorney
Geoffry Walsh - Attorney
Olivia Wein - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
Odette Williamson - Attorney
Chi Chi Wu - Attorney
Persis Yu - Attorney