Events Archive

Carol Crecy (Administration On Aging), Barbara Dieker (Administration On Aging), Valerie Soroka (Administration On Aging), Margaret Schaefer (Legal Aid of Nebraska)

Event Date Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Thomas D. Domonoske (Legal Aid Justice Center), Andrew Ault (Indiana Legal Services), John W. Van Alst (NCLC)
Event Date Thursday, 12 May 2011
Event End Date Thursday, 12 May 2011
Cut off date Thursday, 12 May 2011

Margot Saunders (NCLC), Lauren Saunders (NCLC)

Event Date Wednesday, 11 May 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 11 May 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Dr. Rodney Harrell (AARP), Ishbel Dickens (MHOAA), Carolyn Carter (NCLC)

Event Date Wednesday, 27 April 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 27 April 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 27 April 2011

David Godfrey (ABA Commission on Law & Aging), Carrie Weletz (Bergmann and Moore)

Event Date Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Professor Kathleen C. Engel (Suffolk University), Professor Howell Jackson (Harvard Law School), Stuart Rossman (NCLC)
Event Date Tuesday, 12 April 2011
Event End Date Tuesday, 12 April 2011
Cut off date Tuesday, 12 April 2011
John W. Van Alst (NCLC)
Event Date Thursday, 31 March 2011
Event End Date Thursday, 31 March 2011
Cut off date Thursday, 31 March 2011
Janee Briesemeiste (AARP), John Howat (NCLC)
Event Date Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Honorable Annette M. Rizzo, Ira Goldstein (TRF), Geoff Walsh (NCLC)
Event Date Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Event End Date Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Cut off date Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Keith Morris (Center for Elder Rights Advocacy (CERA), Lisa Schifferle (Federal Trade Commission), Paula Pierce (Texas Legal Service Center)
Event Date Wednesday, 09 March 2011
Event End Date Wednesday, 09 March 2011
Cut off date Wednesday, 09 March 2011