NCLC's Experts

Jeremiah Battle - Attorney
Carolyn L. Carter - Deputy Director of Advocacy 
Alys Cohen - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
Arielle Cohen - Attorney
Charles Delbaum - Attorney
Charlie Harak - Attorney
Robert J. Hobbs - Deputy Director
John Howat - Senior Energy Analyst
Carol Kenner - Of Counsel
Deanne Loonin - Attorney
Sarah Bolling Mancini - Of Counsel
Willard P. Ogburn - Executive Director
Andrew G. Pizor - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
John Rao - Attorney
Elizabeth Renuart - Of Counsel
Stuart Rossman - Director of Litigation
Lauren Saunders - Associate Director (Washington D.C. Office)
Margot Freeman Saunders - Of Counsel
Jon Sheldon - Attorney
Robyn Smith - Of Counsel
Tara Twomey - Of Counsel
John Van Alst - Attorney
Geoffry Walsh - Attorney
Olivia Wein - Attorney (Washington D.C. Office)
Odette Williamson - Attorney
Darlene Wong - Of Counsel
Chi Chi Wu - Attorney
Persis Yu - Attorney